Toutes les infos sur
  1. Ghost (Slash / Ian Astbury)
  2. Crucify The Dead (Slash / Ozzy Osbourne)
  3. Beautiful Dangerous (Slash / Fergie )
  4. Back From Cali (Slash / Myles Kennedy)
  5. Promise (Slash / Chris Cornell)
  6. By The Sword (Slash / Andrew Stockdale)
  7. Gotten (Slash / Adam Levine)
  8. Doctor Alibi (Slash / Lemmy)
  9. Watch This (Slash / Duff McKagan / Dave Grohl)
  10. I Hold On (Slash / Kid Rock)
  11. Nothing To Say (Slash / M. Shadows)
  12. Starlight (Slash / Myles Kennedy)
  13. Saint is a Sinner Too (Slash / Rocco Deluca)
  14. We're All Gonna Die (Slash / Iggy Pop)
  15. Sahara (Slash / Koshi Inaba)
  16. Paradise City (Cypress Hill / Fergie)
  17. Mother Maria (Slash / Beth Heart)
  18. Baby Can't Drive (Slash / Alice Cooper / Nicole Scherzinger / Flea / Steven Adler)
  19. Chains & Shackles (Slash / Nick Oliveri)

     Nothing To Say   Cliquez ici pour accéder aux paroles/ traductions de cette chanson Paroles/ Traductions

M Shadows is better known as the lead singer of rock band Avenged Sevenfold.

“There wasn't a lot of conscious thought about what kind of record I was making. I was just pooling all of these people together and it was a devil-may-care kind of thing, but once I started to look at the list of people I’d already worked with, sort of halfway through the record, I had some of my heroes on there, some of my contemporaries and I wanted to have some young guys.

"For Nothing to Say I was thinking that Dave Mustaine would've been great, but I didn’t want to spin way too much into any one era. Then I thought of Avenged Sevenfold, and fortunately we share the same management so M Shadows was easy to contact! And he was great, he came in and worked really hard to get the melodies together, he took it very seriously. It’s me getting away with something I couldn’t do in Velvet Revolver!”

Copyrights Slash.
 | Les dernières news Slash concernant Slash