Toutes les infos sur
  1. Ghost (Slash / Ian Astbury)
  2. Crucify The Dead (Slash / Ozzy Osbourne)
  3. Beautiful Dangerous (Slash / Fergie )
  4. Back From Cali (Slash / Myles Kennedy)
  5. Promise (Slash / Chris Cornell)
  6. By The Sword (Slash / Andrew Stockdale)
  7. Gotten (Slash / Adam Levine)
  8. Doctor Alibi (Slash / Lemmy)
  9. Watch This (Slash / Duff McKagan / Dave Grohl)
  10. I Hold On (Slash / Kid Rock)
  11. Nothing To Say (Slash / M. Shadows)
  12. Starlight (Slash / Myles Kennedy)
  13. Saint is a Sinner Too (Slash / Rocco Deluca)
  14. We're All Gonna Die (Slash / Iggy Pop)
  15. Sahara (Slash / Koshi Inaba)
  16. Paradise City (Cypress Hill / Fergie)
  17. Mother Maria (Slash / Beth Heart)
  18. Baby Can't Drive (Slash / Alice Cooper / Nicole Scherzinger / Flea / Steven Adler)
  19. Chains & Shackles (Slash / Nick Oliveri)

     We're All Gonna Die   Cliquez ici pour accéder aux paroles/ traductions de cette chanson Paroles/ Traductions

The final track on Slash's solo album features the Wild Child  himself, Mr Iggy Pop. Known for fronting the Stooges and a fairly successful solo career, I vaguely recall some of the GNR musicians once helped him out on a few tracks, this is probably some form of professional payback.

Slash said about the recording process “Iggy was the first guy to come in the studio and put a vocal down. When I sent him the song he called me up a couple of days later and over the phone, on my answering machine he left him singing the words while the demo I sent him was playing off the stereo in the background. It was so rock ‘n’ roll, it was really, really cool.

"I flew him in from Miami and he came in and put that down. It was just great, he sort of set the tone for the whole record.”

Copyrights Slash.
 | Les dernières news Slash concernant Slash