Toutes les infos sur
  1. Sucker Train Blues (Velvet Revolver)
  2. Do It For The Kids (Velvet Revolver)
  3. Big Machine (Velvet Revolver)
  4. Illegal I Song (Velvet Revolver)
  5. Spectacle (Velvet Revolver)
  6. Fall To Pieces (Velvet Revolver)
  7. Headspace (Velvet Revolver)
  8. Superhuman (Velvet Revolver)
  9. Set Me Free (Velvet Revolver)
  10. You Got No Right (Velvet Revolver)
  11. Slither (Velvet Revolver)
  12. Dirty Little Thing (Velvet Revolver)
  13. Loving The Alien (Velvet Revolver)
  14. Surrender (Velvet Revolver)
  15. No More No More (Velvet Revolver)
  16. Negative Creep (Velvet Revolver)
  17. Bodies (Velvet Revolver)

     Negative Creep   Cliquez ici pour accéder aux paroles/ traductions de cette chanson Paroles/ Traductions

Disponible sur Contraband - Australian Limited Tour Edition
Original Artist: Nirvana

Running time: 4:17
Lyrics & music by: Kurt Cobain
available on: Bonus Material [2004, Promo], Slither [2004, Single]

Scott Weiland: Vocals
Duff McKagan: Bass
Slash: Guitar
Dave Kushner: Guitar
Matt Sorum: Drums

Originally recorded and released by Nirvana in 1989 on the 'Bleach' album.

Published by EMI Virgin Songs, Inc / The End Of Music (BMI)
Produced by Josh Abraham and Velvet Revolver
Engineer: Ryan Williams
Mixed by Andy Wallace
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, NY

VR's studio version was recorded in late 2003, when the band was in the studio for 'Contraband'. Duff has been quoted saying the band wanted to include the cover on the album, but eventually the cut didn't make it.

Copyrights Velvet Revolver.
 | Les dernières news Slash concernant Contraband