Toutes les infos sur
  1. Sucker Train Blues (Velvet Revolver)
  2. Do It For The Kids (Velvet Revolver)
  3. Big Machine (Velvet Revolver)
  4. Illegal I Song (Velvet Revolver)
  5. Spectacle (Velvet Revolver)
  6. Fall To Pieces (Velvet Revolver)
  7. Headspace (Velvet Revolver)
  8. Superhuman (Velvet Revolver)
  9. Set Me Free (Velvet Revolver)
  10. You Got No Right (Velvet Revolver)
  11. Slither (Velvet Revolver)
  12. Dirty Little Thing (Velvet Revolver)
  13. Loving The Alien (Velvet Revolver)
  14. Surrender (Velvet Revolver)
  15. No More No More (Velvet Revolver)
  16. Negative Creep (Velvet Revolver)
  17. Bodies (Velvet Revolver)

 VR's studio version was recorded in the summer of 2004 with producer Douglas Grean at Lavish Studios, Los Angeles, CA. It has been released on a special bonus disc with 'Contraband' in November 2004. The bonus disc also included covers of Cheap Trick's 'Surrender' and Nirvana's 'Negative Creep'.

     No More No More   Cliquez ici pour accéder aux paroles/ traductions de cette chanson Paroles/ Traductions

Original Artist: Aerosmith

Running time: 5:38
lyrics & music by: Steven Tyler and Joe Perry
available on: Bonus Material [2004, Promo], Contraband (Limited Tour Edition) [2005, Album]

Scott Weiland: Vocals
Duff McKagan: Bass
Slash: Guitar
Dave Kushner: Guitar
Matt Sorum: Drums

Originally recorded and released by Aerosmith in 1975 on the 'Toys In The Attic' album.

Published by Mosaic Music
Produced by Velvet Revolver and Douglas Grean
Recorded and mixed by Douglas Grean at Lavish Studios
Keyboards by Douglas Grean
Assistant Engineer: Rocco Guarino
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, NY

Copyrights Velvet Revolver.
 | Les dernières news Slash concernant Contraband